2018 Research Award 

Congrautlations to Dr. Rylan Lundgren (University of Alberta), who has been selected as the recipient of a $1,000 travel award from the CSC Organic Division to attend EuCheMS YIW2018 in Oxford as a guest of the EuCheMS Organic Division.

2017 Organic Division Award Winners

Research Awards

Alfred Bader Award (sponsored by Alfred Bader, HFCIC): Andrei K. Yudin (University of Toronto)

Bernard Belleau Award (sponsored by Vertex Pharmaceuticals (Canada) Incorporated): Jeffrey Keillor (University of Ottawa)

IntelliSyn Pharma Research Excellence Award: Fraser Hof (University of Victoria)

Clara Benson Award (sponsored by the Canadian Council of University Chemistry Chairs)Ann English (Concordia University)

Keith Fagnou Award (Sponsored by Univ. of Ottawa and the Org. Chem. Division): Mark Taylor, (University of Toronto)

R.U. Lemieux Award (sponsored by Gilead Alberta): Cathleen M. Crudden, (Queen’s University) 


© Site maintained by Darren Derksen, University of Calgary, 2017